6633 Brackett Road Knoxville, TN 37938  Local: (865) 922-0131
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS BY MIKI
Local Knoxville, TN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (12 reviews)
Date: Oct 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

The arrangement was gorgeous and it was reasonable. I asked if they would take a picture of the arrangement and they followed through. I recommend.
Date: Sep 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful flowers, in a beautiful arrangement, delivered in perfect condition. These were for the funeral of a very dear family members father, so it was important that they be perfect. Thank you so much! I’ve found my new florist in Tennessee!
Miki Stooksbury Johnson's Reply:
Date: Oct 01, 2018, 11:17 am

Thank you!! Anytime you need my service I will be here for you!! Miki
Date: Aug 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Ordering was easy & getting a Pic before it was sent was a nice touch. The arrangement was beautiful
Date: Aug 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Flowers are lovely. Excellent transaction and the flowers were delivered the same day. Thank you.
Date: May 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

The wreath, Ever Enchanting, was absolutely beautiful and full. This was the first time I had used this florist but will not be the last. I was so pleased to see that like most shops, it was not a sparsely made.
Date: Feb 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Excellent transaction and beautiful flower arrangement.
Date: Sep 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

This was a smooth and speedy transaction, and the flowers turned out beautifully. My friend was very surprised and happy. Thank you!
Date: Jan 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

I wasn't there but the sister I sent them for said they were the best at the funeral. Thank you so much for your help.
Date: Sep 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Thank You Somer Anne for capturing such bifetuaul day for my sister and new brother. I wish I could have been there, but with your photos I feel like I was part of the celebration even from my deployed location. Thanks again, Dana Leonard
Date: Aug 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

I loved eveything that Miki did. I gave her just an idea of what I wanted...she when above and beyond to make my wedding day the most special day. She showed up and decorated the church and showed up the day of the wedding just to make sure everything was perfect...I would use Miki for any flower order :)
Flower Delivery To Knoxville, TN
See Delivery Areas